About soccer

Soccer Tips

World Cup



FIFA World Player of The Year

It Doesn't Get Better Than This

Soccer Player of the Year
Inaugurated in 1991 This Award is the Soccer Player's Crown.

Year: Player: Club: Nationality
2004: Ronaldinho: FC Barcelona: Brazil
2003: Zinedine Zidane: Real Madrid: France
2002: Ronaldo: Real Madrid: Brazil
2001: Luis Figo: Real Madrid: Portugal
2000: Zinedane Zidane: Real Madrid: France
1999: Rivaldo: Barcelona: Brazil
1998: Zinedane Zidane: Juventus: France
1997: Ronaldo: Inter Milan: Brazil
1996: Ronaldo: Barcelona: Brazil
1995: George Weah: AC Milan: Liberia
1994: Romario: Barcelona: Brazil
1993: Roberto Baggio: Juventus: Italy
1992: Marco Van Basten: AC Milan: Holland
1991: Lothar Matthaus: Inter Milan: Germany

ęCopyright Hcarena.com All rights reserved.
Unauthorized duplication in part or whole strictly prohibited by international copyright law.